FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play

That Which Binds Us 

Brian Balmages
Grade 3

Centered around the various stages of grief, the music cleverly uses theme and variations to take the audience on a roller coaster of emotions. From the “everyday norm” to moments of grief, anger, sorrow and acceptance, the powerful musical lines eventually lead into a massive ending reminiscent of Stravinsky’s . Epic in every sense of the word.

Audio Only:
Item No.
Full Set: B1626 85.00
Score Only: B1626S 5.00