FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play

Symphony No. 1

First Movement
Ludwig van Beethoven
Arranged by Robert D. McCashin
Grade: 4

Following the slow introduction, Beethoven’s first symphony breaks into a lively and energetic Allegro, carrying listeners through a whirlwind of harmonies and keys. This arrangement authentically captures the lyricism and raw power of a masterpiece written by a young 29-year-old Beethoven. (4:00)

Audio Only:
Item No.
Full Set: ST6492 65.00
Score Only: ST6492S 6.00