FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play

Concerto in C Major  

Georg Philipp Telemann   Arranged by Robert D. McCashin
Grade 3.5

Originally written as a concerto for four violins, this superb arrangement highlights various themes from the original concerto. Presented in three movements (, and ), the work showcases the musical genius of Telemann in an authentic and accessible arrangement for string orchestra. A wonderful classical addition to your concert program!

Audio Only:
Item No.
Full Set: ST6271 55.00
Score Only: ST6271S 5.00