FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play

Suite from the Magic Flute  

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart   Arranged by Robert D. McCashin
Grade 2.5

This four-movement arrangement features some of the most popular themes in Mozart’s opera. Representing the main characters as well as the primary segments of the plot, the movements include , , and . An incredible setting, and a fun way to introduce your students to this masterwork!

Audio Only:
Item No.
Full Set: ST6282 55.00
Score Only: ST6282S 5.00