FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play

Suite for Strings  

Marc-Antoine Charpentier   Arranged by Robert D. McCashin
Grade 2.5

Selected from Charpentier’s original six movement concerto, this three-movement transcription explores the melodic, harmonic and rhythmic elements of the French Baroque. Movements include the lyrical , the dark , and the uptempo . Fantastic writing!

Audio Only:
Item No.
Full Set: ST6321 45.00
Score Only: ST6321S 5.00