FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play

Larghetto and Allegro  

from Sonata No. 4
George Frideric Handel   Arranged by Robert D. McCashin
Grade 3.5

This outstanding pair of contrasting movements moves from a plaintive and pleading to an with all the cheer and sparkle one can imagine. An exceptional opportunity to work on the music of Handel while providing a wealth of opportunities for musical development!

Audio Only:
Item No.
Full Set: ST6491 65.00
Score Only: ST6491S 6.00