FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play

Suite in D Major  

from Sonata a Quattro (WoO 4)
Arcangelo Corelli   Arranged by Robert D. McCashin
Grade 2.5 – 3

This delightful and approachable arrangement is an ideal introduction to Corelli’s compositional style. Representing four of the original five movements, this version begins with a rewarding before moving into a sprightly . The that follows offers incredible opportunities to focus on phrasing before ending with the final, cheerful . Perform as a complete work or as separate movements for many options.

Audio Only:
Item No.
Full Set: ST6525 55.00
Score Only: ST6525S 7.00