FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play!

Four Arkansas Travelers

Kevin Olson / edited by Lucy W. Warren

This ensemble piece for 2 pianos / 8 hands is full of fun and energy. Throughout the piece, the melody is passed back and forth between each of the parts, which are all written on a consistent level of difficulty. The piece explores a wide range of dynamics and contains a variety of articulations. Imitation among the four parts often adds a humorous touch.

Series: The FJH Piano Ensemble Series Level: Intermediate
Arranger:  Voicing: Quartet (Eight Hands/Two Pianos)
Instrument: Piano Format: Sheets
Editor: Lucy W. Warren Subject: Original Music for Piano
ISBN-13:  Barcode: 674398214013
Theme: Americana Style: Contemporary
Additional Resources:
  Add to Wishlist