FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play!

Prairie Suite

W.T. Skye Garcia

Commissioned by the Oklahoma Music Teachers Association, Prairie Suite consists of three movements all written in their own unique style. From the "Hoedown style" first movement, to the lyrical and melodic second movement, to the third movement which offers an exciting rhythmic challenge written in 7/8 time, this suite is definitely going to be one of the favorites in your studio!

Series: The FJH Piano Ensemble Series Level: Intermediate
Arranger:  Voicing: Duo (Four Hands/Two Pianos)
Instrument: Piano Format: Sheets
ISBN-13:  Barcode: 674398218165
Additional Resources:
  Add to Wishlist