FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play!
E1051 / 13.95
Purchase on alfred.com

Frère Jacques Rocka, Op. 70, No. 1

Myra Brooks-Turner

Written for two pianos and four hands, this early advanced duet will prove invigorating for its performers and a delight for the audience to experience. Marked Allegro and composed in 4/4 time, this piece opens in C major, modulates to D flat, and then reverts back to C major. Students will encounter octave playing, sixteenth-note patterns, and parts that are equal in intricacy.

Series: The FJH Piano Ensemble Series Level: Early Advanced
Arranger:  Voicing: Duo (Four Hands/Two Pianos)
Instrument: Piano Format: Sheets
ISBN-13:  Barcode: 674398220199
Additional Resources:
  Add to Wishlist