FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play!
FJH1131 / 4.95
Purchase on alfred.com

Sounds Around Me, Book 2

Elizabeth W. Greenleaf

Book 2 continues the celebration of the sounds we hear. The composer feels that a sound can create a world of images in our minds. In this book, she takes us from the world of the Cuckoo Bird to the land of kings and queens in Royal Fanfare.

Series: Composers In Focus Level: Elementary
Arranger:  Voicing: Solo
Instrument: Piano Format: Books
ISBN-13: 978-1-56939-030-6 Barcode: 674398201754
A Quiet Autumn Day
Cuckoo Bird
Distant Waltz
Popcorn Starts to Pop
Rhyming Time
Royal Fanfare
Splash Boogie
The Woodpecker's Tap 
Additional Resources:
  Add to Wishlist