FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play!
FJH1218 / 4.95
Purchase on alfred.com

Australia Suite

Lauren Bernofsky

Atmospheric, descriptive, and evocative - this suite features 20th century sounds in a pianistic, playable style. These artistic pieces will "stretch" players musically while remaining comfortable technically.

Series: Composers In Focus Level: Late Intermediate
Arranger:  Voicing: Solo
Instrument: Piano Format: Books
Editor:  Subject: Original Music for Piano
ISBN-13: 978-1-56939-137-2 Barcode: 674398204168
Theme: World Music/Multicultural Style: Contemporary
Koala Dreams
Rainbow Lorikeets
The Great Barrier Reef
The Kangaroo
The Platypus
The Tasmanian Devil
The Wombat 
Additional Resources:
  Add to Wishlist