FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play!
FJH1248 / 8.50
Purchase on alfred.com

Written For You Piano Solo Collection, Book 1

Various / edited by Yeeseon Kwon

Featuring several outstanding composers, the "Written for You" collections include some of the best-loved piano solos from this popular series. Each book represents a variety of sounds and styles, and includes a "Recommended Teaching and Practice Guide" by Yeeseon Kwon

Series: Written For You Collections Level: Early Elementary
Arranger:  Voicing: Solo
Instrument: Piano Format: Books
Editor: Yeeseon Kwon Subject: Original Music for Piano
ISBN-13: 978-1-56939-176-1 Barcode: 674398205653
Wind Through the Trees (Brown)
In the Deep Blue "C" (Olson)
Tropical Breezes (Brown / Savage)
Sweet Dreams (Goldston)
Dancing Donkey (Bober)
Grandfather's Grandfather Clock (Olson)
The Hermit Crab Cha-Cha (Olson)
Olde English Dance (Bober) 
Additional Resources:
  Add to Wishlist