FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play!
FJH1249 / 8.50
Purchase on alfred.com

Written For You Piano Solo Collection, Book 2

Various / edited by Yeeseon Kwon

Featuring several outstanding composers, the "Written for You" collections include some of the best-loved piano solos from this popular series. Each book represents a variety of sounds and styles, and includes a "Recommended Teaching and Practice Guide" by Yeeseon Kwon.

Series: Written For You Collections Level: Late Elementary
Arranger:  Voicing: Solo
Instrument: Piano Format: Books
Editor: Yeeseon Kwon Subject: Original Music for Piano
ISBN-13: 978-1-56939-177-8 Barcode: 674398205660
Elephant Stomp (Olson)
First Winter's Snow (Cuéllar)
Starfish (Bober)
Sneaky Salamander (Bober)
¡Fiesta! (Bober)
Autumn Ballad (Olson)
Watch Out for the Witch's Cat! (Brown)
Once Upon a Time (Brown)
Time's Up! (Olson) 
Additional Resources:
  Add to Wishlist