FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play!
FJH1250 / 8.95
Purchase on alfred.com

Written For You Piano Solo Collection, Book 3

Various / edited by Yeeseon Kwon

Featuring several outstanding composers, the "Written for You" collections include some of the best-loved piano solos from this popular series. Each book represents a variety of sounds and styles, and includes a "Recommended Teaching and Practice Guide" by Yeeseon Kwon.

Series: Written For You Collections Level: Intermediate
Arranger:  Voicing: Solo
Instrument: Piano Format: Books
Editor: Yeeseon Kwon Subject: Original Music for Piano
ISBN-13: 978-1-56939-178-5 Barcode: 674398204724
The Wild West (Brown)
Mystic Legend (Goldston)
Black Cat Scherzo (Bober)
Souvenir of Old Vienna (Brown)
Crystal Palace Waltz (Bober)
Midnight Chase (Goldston)
At a Paris Cafe (Olson)
Rodeo Roundup! (Bober)
Romantic Promenade (Brown) 
Additional Resources:
  Add to Wishlist