FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play!
FJH1318 / 8.50
Purchase on alfred.com

Miniatures, Book 1

Edwin McLean

Miniatures, Book 1 is an artistic collection of elementary piano solos. These contemporary compositions are highly appealing and feature a wide variety of delightful images and moods. As attractive as they are accessible, these pieces will complement lessons as well as they highlight recitals. For students of all ages.

Series: Composers In Focus Level: Elementary
Arranger:  Voicing: Solo
Instrument:  Format: Books
ISBN-13: 978-1-56939-254-6 Barcode: 674398210459
Theme: Americana Style: 
Early Morning Sky
Island Breeze
Listening and Waiting
Medieval Dance
Rain, Rain...
Speak Up, Please!
The Barbarian
The Mad Scientist
Waltz in Blue 
Additional Resources:
  Add to Wishlist