FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play!
FJH1353 / 5.95
Purchase on alfred.com

7 Sketches

Robert Schultz

These imaginative performance pieces provide the intermediate pianist a stepping stone to the advanced classical and contemporary literature. Composed in Schultz's attractive, contemporary style, these pianistic sketches include scenes, character portraits, and atmospheric settings ranging from the serenity of the opening Meditation to the excitement and drama of The Sorcerer.

Series: Robert Schultz Piano Library Level: Intermediate
Arranger:  Voicing: Solo
Instrument: Piano Format: Books
Editor:  Subject: Original Music for Piano
ISBN-13: 978-1-56939-300-0 Barcode: 674398210879
Emma's Waltz (Op. 31, No. 2)
Legend (Op. 31, No. 5)
Meditation (Op. 31, No. 1)
Snowfall (Op. 31, No. 6)
Tears (Op. 31, No. 4)
The Nomad (Op. 31, No. 3)
The Sorceror (Op. 31, No. 7) 
Additional Resources:
  Add to Wishlist