FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play!
FJH1354 / 8.50
Purchase on alfred.com

Composers Showcase, Book 1


Composers Showcase, Book One introduces the pianist to a variety of composers and their individual styles. Ideal for recitals or extra repertoire for the intermediate student, these pieces will be a great addition to any teacher's library! Contents include: Cool Guy, Nightfall's Lullaby, Showdown at Jackson Square, The Camel's Complaint, French Clowns, and Remembering You. Composers include: Pat Boozer, Kevin Costley, Cecilia Celis, Martín Cuéllar, Scott Price, and Judith R. Strickland

Series: Composers Showcase Level: Early Intermediate
Arranger:  Voicing: Solo
Instrument: Piano Format: Books
Editor:  Subject: Original Music for Piano
ISBN-13: 978-1-56939-301-7 Barcode: 674398212095
Cool Guy
French Clowns
Nightfall's Lullaby
Only for You
Remembering You
Showdown at Jackson Square
The Camel's Complaint 
Additional Resources:
  Add to Wishlist