FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play!
FJH1405 / 5.95
Purchase on alfred.com

Jazz and Blues Book 3

Robert Schultz

Includes 12 original piano solos that are true additions to the body of jazz literature. Schultz’s writing is consistently pianistic and rewarding, providing colorful solos in styles that include swing, bebop, slow blues, ballad, and more. Contents include: After Hours, Butterscotch Blues, Masquerade, Midnight Blue, and more.

Series: Robert Schultz Piano Library Level: Late Intermediate
Arranger:  Voicing: Solo
Instrument: Piano Format: Books
Editor:  Subject: Original Music for Piano
ISBN-13: 978-1-56939-338-3 Barcode: 674398213474
Theme: Jazz, Blues, and Ragtime Style: Contemporary
After Hours
Butterscotch Blues
Midnight Blue 
Additional Resources:
  Add to Wishlist