FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play!
FJH1456 / 5.50
Purchase on alfred.com

Magic Suite

Judith R. Strickland

In this "mostly minor" collection of ten enchanting solo piano pieces, students will be taken on a spirited adventure into the world of Aladdin. These pieces offer varying moods of mystery and magic within a wide range of compositional textures, an array of melodic and harmonic configurations, along with a variety of articulations and dynamics.

Series: Composers In Focus Level: Early Intermediate
Arranger:  Voicing: Solo
Instrument: Piano Format: Books
Editor:  Subject: Original Music for Piano
ISBN-13: 978-1-56939-409-0 Barcode: 674398215386