FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play!
FJH1457 / 6.50
Purchase on alfred.com

Settings of Silver

Traditional / arr. John Kraus

This volume is a unique resource for piano preludes and offertories, recital pieces, or personal enjoyment. Sometimes sensitive, sometimes dramatic, these fresh arrangements of America's best-loved hymns highlight the timeless beauty of the original tunes. Contents include: Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee; Amazing Grace; We Gather Together; When I Survey the Wondrous Cross; What a Friend We Have in Jesus; and more.

Series: The FJH Sacred Piano Library Level: Early Advanced
Arranger: John Kraus Voicing: Solo
Instrument: Piano Format: Books
Editor:  Subject: Sacred
ISBN-13: 978-1-56939-410-6 Barcode: 674398215393
Theme: Sacred Style: 
Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
Amazing Grace
We Gather Together
When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
What a Friend We Have in Jesus 
Additional Resources:
  Add to Wishlist