FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play!
FJH1465 / 8.95
Purchase on alfred.com

Let All Things Now Living, Volume 2

Various / arr. Don Wyrtzen

This second in the two-volume set of piano solos features fresh arrangements of hymn tunes from around the world. Aimed at the advanced student or the adult church musician, they are useful for both recital and church service. Don Wyrtzen, known in sacred circles as a "poet of the piano," uses a variety of harmonic and rhythmic techniques to affirm the message of the texts. Contents include: Come, Christians, Join and Sing; Morning Has Broken; This is My Father's World; How Firm a Foundation; Through the Love of God, Our Savior; We Gather Together, and more.

Series: The FJH Sacred Piano Library Level: Early Advanced
Arranger: Don Wyrtzen Voicing: Solo
Instrument: Piano Format: Books
Editor:  Subject: Sacred
ISBN-13: 978-1-56939-413-7 Barcode: 674398215515
Theme: Sacred Style: 
Come, Christians, Join and Sing
Morning Has Broken
This is My Father's World
How Firm a Foundation
Through the Love of God, Our Savior
We Gather Together 
Additional Resources:
  Add to Wishlist