FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play!
FJH1480 / 8.50
Purchase on alfred.com


Kevin Costley

Snapshots is a collection of nine early intermediate pieces which capture different scenes of life that will ignite the imagination of any child. This collection contains pieces that exhibit a variety of musical styles which employ a wide selection of melodic, harmonic, and rhythmic combinations to create a unique mood and experience for each piece.

Series: Composers In Focus Level: Early Intermediate
Arranger:  Voicing: Solo
Instrument:  Format: Books
Editor:  Subject: Original Music for Piano
ISBN-13: 978-1-56939-380-2 Barcode: 674398215973