FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play!
FJH1484 / 5.50
Purchase on alfred.com

A Musical Collage

Emilie Lin

This collection consists of eight intermediate level pieces that display diversified compositions inspired by the various life experiences of the composer. Not only do these pieces fulfill artistic needs, they also reinforce necessary technical skills appropriate for this level.

Series: Composers In Focus Level: Intermediate
Arranger:  Voicing: Solo
Instrument: Piano Format: Books
Editor:  Subject: Original Music for Piano
ISBN-13: 978-1-56939-394-9 Barcode: 674398216147