FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play!
FJH1493 / 5.50
Purchase on alfred.com

More Romantic Portraits

Kevin Costley

An intermediate collection of seven reflective pieces created to remind us to stop and cherish the special moments in our lives. Your intermediate student will favor these artistic and inspirational pieces as they personally connect with the meaning expressed through the music. This collection would be perfect for the adult student as well.

Series: Composers In Focus Level: Intermediate
Arranger:  Voicing: Solo
Instrument: Piano Format: Books
Editor:  Subject: Original Music for Piano
ISBN-13: 978-1-56939-433-5 Barcode: 674398216383
Theme:  Style: Romantic
Morning Glory
After the Storm
Shadow River
Graduation Day