FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play!
FJH1594 / 7.50
Purchase on alfred.com

Milestones on the Journey


An inspiring collection of hymns, each accompanied by devotional thoughts, that focus on the "spiritual milestones" or the "special moments" of the Christian’s journey through this life and his/her personal relationship with God. This collection is truly inspiring and eloquently written, and is a wonderful resource for inspiration and worship.

Series: The FJH Sacred Piano Library Level: Late Intermediate
Arranger:  Voicing: Solo
Instrument: Piano Format: Books
Editor:  Subject: Sacred
ISBN-13: 978-1-56939-502-8 Barcode: 674398218790
There Is a Fountan
Only Trust Him/ Just As I Am
O Jesus, I Have Promised
Something for Thee
Still, Still With Thee
Hear Thy Welcome Voice/ Lord, I’m Coming Home
The Sheltering Rock/ A Shelter in the Time of Storm
Be Still, My Soul/ It Is Well With My Soul
Shall We Gather at the River?