FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play!
FJH1600 / 8.95
Purchase on alfred.com

A Musical Collage, Book 2

Emilie Lin

A Musical Collage, Book 2 is Emilie Lin's latest collection of original piano solos inspired by a variety of things from her everyday experiences, including television shows and her own piano students. These pieces are artistic, yet also reinforce concepts learned at the intermediate level.

Series: Composers In Focus Level: Intermediate
Arranger:  Voicing: Solo
Instrument: Piano Format: Books
Editor:  Subject: Original Music for Piano
ISBN-13: 978-1-56939-509-7 Barcode: 674398218967
Theme:  Style: Contemporary
Gliding Through the Celestial Stream
Snazzy Night
Whispers of the Winter Wind
A Peasant’s Tale
Field Trip Rag
Missing Jordan
Spanish Dance