FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play!
FJH1644 / 7.95
Purchase on alfred.com

Winter Portraits

Kevin Costley

Winter Portraits is an intermediate collection of artistic solo piano pieces that capture the serene beauty of a snowfall. From pieces such as It's Snowing Again, Winter Shadows, Dancing in the Snow, Wolf in the White Wilderness, Whispering Snowdrifts and others, this collection truly expresses and celebrates the awesome, silent beauty of a white winter snow.

Series: Composers In Focus Level: Intermediate
Arranger:  Voicing: Solo
Instrument: Piano Format: Books
Editor:  Subject: Original Music for Piano
ISBN-13: 978-1-56939-582-0 Barcode: 674398220106
Theme: Seasons Style: 
It's Snowing Again
The Cold Winter Wind
Winter Shadows
Dancing in the Snow
Wolf in the White Wilderness
Whispering Snow Drifts
Gently Sleep