FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play!
FJH1683 / 8.95
Purchase on alfred.com

Make a Joyful Noise

Various / arr. Kevin Olson

This piano solo collection contains seven hymns and spirituals, arranged for the accomplished church musician, performer, or student, and useful in worship services, recitals, or talent contests. Here is a listing of related products.

Series: The FJH Sacred Piano Library Level: Intermediate
Arranger: Kevin Olson Voicing: Solo
Instrument: Piano Format: Books
Editor:  Subject: Reference
ISBN-13: 978-1-56939-625-4 Barcode: 674398221455
Theme: Sacred Style: 
Be Still, My Soul
All Creatures of Our God and King
I Need Thee Every Hour
A Mighty Fortress is Our God
Nearer, My God, To Thee
Praise to the Lord, the Almighty
Abide with Me