FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play!
FJH1713 / 8.95
Purchase on alfred.com

A Leaf Collection, Book 1

Mary Leaf

Book 1 of A Leaf Collection is a wonderful artistic elementary collection of original solo piano pieces. Inspired by the composers’ own variety of experiences from different seasons, historical events, and different people, this collection is a collage of many things set to music. Students will have an assortment of themes in which to use their imaginations.

Series: Composers In Focus Level: Elementary
Arranger:  Voicing: Solo
Instrument: Piano Format: Books
Editor:  Subject: Original Music for Piano
ISBN-13: 978-1-56939-672-8 Barcode: 674398222605
Theme:  Style: Contemporary
Ancient People
In the Glen
Crazy Horse
First Snow of Winter
Raindrops On Our Path
School Days
A Pirate’s Life
Summer Haze
Time to Boogie!
Autumn Leaves are Falling