FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play!
FJH1774 / 9.50
Purchase on alfred.com

Classical Treasures, Volume 2

Various / edited by Helen Marlais

In Classical Treasures Volume 2, the intermediate level adult piano student is provided with the perfect way to discover and enjoy ageless classical themes from symphonies, operas, and many other classical mediums. This series is artistically strong, carefully leveled, and pedagogically sound. Some titles included are: Spring from The Four Seasons; Träume; The Moldau; among others.

Series: The FJH Adult Piano Curriculum Level: Intermediate
Arranger:  Voicing: Solo
Instrument: Piano Format: Books
Editor: Helen Marlais Subject: Literature and Repertoire
ISBN-13:  Barcode: 674398223909
Theme:  Style: Classical
Spring (from The Four Seasons)
Musetta's Waltz (from La bohème)
The Swan (from Carnival of the Animals)
Eine kleine Nachtmusik
Caprice No. 24
Clarinet Concerto in A major
Wedding March
Eine kleine Nachtmusik
Also sprach Zarathustra
Bridal Chorus
Symphony No. 8 (Schubert)
The Moldau
Minuet (Boccherini)
Symphony No. 5 (Tchaikovsky)
Marche Militaire
Air (Bach)
Ave Maria