FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play!
FJH2107 / 6.95
Purchase on alfred.com

Spring Portraits

Kevin Costley

This intermediate level collection celebrates the rebirth of life that comes when spring arrives! From First Bloom, Come Spring, A Life Reborn, and more, the eight pieces within this spring collection capture the newness in sight, sound, and beauty of this magical season. These pieces will reveal artistry and sensitivity in your student's playing.

Series: Composers In Focus Level: Intermediate
Arranger:  Voicing: Solo
Instrument: Piano Format: Books
Editor:  Subject: Original Music for Piano
ISBN-13: 978-1-56939-588-2 Barcode: 674398220366
Theme: Seasons Style: Contemporary
First Bloom
Island Nocturne
Come Spring
A Special Place to Dream
The Break of Dawn
A Life Reborn
My New Friend