FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play!
FJH2119 / 6.95
Purchase on alfred.com

Autumn Portraits

Kevin Costley

This collection includes timeless portraits highlighting the magnificent splendor of autumn. The eight intermediate level solos depict the various moods from the season titled: A Day of Thanksgiving; Autumn Fog; Dancing Scarecrows; October Hayride; and more. This artistic collection will be a musical fall treat for any intermediate level pianist.

Series: Composers In Focus Level: Intermediate
Arranger:  Voicing: Solo
Instrument: Piano Format: Books
Editor:  Subject: Original Music for Piano
ISBN-13: 978-1-56939-662-9 Barcode: 674398222216
Theme: Seasons Style: Contemporary
A Day of Thanksgiving
Farmer’s Market Rag
Autumn Blues
Autumn Fog
Dancing Scarecrows
October Hayride
Autumn in the Park
Another Homecoming 
Additional Resources:
  Add to Wishlist