FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play!
FJH2133 / 5.50
Purchase on alfred.com

Celebrate America!

Various / arr. Myra Brooks-Turner

This collection of seven intermediate/late intermediate level solos offers an assortment of colorful new arrangements. Selections include: Red River Valley Rock; Let Us Break Bread Together; Cool Jazz Clementine; Just a Closer Walk with Thee; Careless Love; The Yellow Rose of Texas; and Poor Wayfaring Stranger.

Series: The FJH Piano Teaching Library Level: Intermediate
Arranger: Myra Brooks-Turner Voicing: Solo
Instrument: Piano Format: Books
Editor:  Subject: Arrangements
ISBN-13: 978-1-56939-864-7 Barcode: 674398227785
Theme: Patriotic Style: Contemporary
Red River Valley Rock
Let Us Break Bread Together
Cool Jazz Clementine
Just a Closer Walk with Thee
Careless Love
The Yellow Rose of Texas
Poor Wayfaring Stranger