FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play!
FJH2347 / 5.95
Purchase on alfred.com

Outdoor Suite, Op. 54

Robert Schultz

This set of character pieces encourages student pianists to expand their vision and awareness of dynamic shading, contrasting articulations, touch and expression. Each of the six solos has been carefully crafted to fit the technical ability of the advancing elementary pianist. Each title can be performed as an individual work, or in any combination to create a set, or as a complete suite.

Series: Robert Schultz Piano Library Level: Early Intermediate
Arranger:  Voicing: Solo
Instrument: Piano Format: Books
Editor:  Subject: Original Music for Piano
ISBN-13: 978-1-61928-302-2 Barcode: 
Woodland Theme
Catching the Wind
Ancient Melody
Graceful Dance
Lazy Day Blues