FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play!
H1002 / 6.95
Purchase on alfred.com

Handel: A Handel Anthology

George Frideric Handel / edited by Robert Heath

Consists of various movements from the two sets of Handel suites (1720 and 1733) and selections from other Handel keyboard works, including Sonatina in B Major, Air in D Minor, Sarabande in G Minor, Courante in F Major, Minuet in D Minor, Allegro in G Minor, Sarabande in D Minor, Courante in D Minor, Capriccio in G Minor.

Series: FJH Classic Editions Level: Intermediate
Arranger:  Voicing: Solo
Instrument: Piano Format: Books
Editor: Robert Heath Subject: Literature and Repertoire
ISBN-13: 978-0-929666-13-6 Barcode: 674398202775
Theme: Traditional Studies Style: Baroque