FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play!
H1006 / 16.95
Purchase on alfred.com

Hanon: The Virtuoso Pianist, Complete Edition

Charles-Louis Hanon / edited by Robert Heath

In addition to part I (Preparatory Exercises) and part II (Scales and Arpeggios), this complete volume also contains Part III - Advanced Technical Exercises - which concentrates on the skills required to play the most difficult piano literature. Octave playing is especially emphasized in Part III.

Series: FJH Classic Editions Level: Early Intermediate
Arranger:  Voicing: Solo
Instrument: Piano Format: Books
Editor: Robert Heath Subject: Technique Books
ISBN-13: 978-1-56939-027-6 Barcode: 674398202812
Theme: Traditional Studies Style: