FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play!
H1008 / 8.95
Purchase on alfred.com

Enrique Granados: Valses Poeticos

Enrique Granados

Valses Poeticos (Poetic Waltzes) is a collection of seven short Waltzes. One of Granado's most enduring works, this collection of intriguing compositions was intended to be performed as a suite; however, the waltzes can be performed individually or in groups.

Series: FJH Classic Editions Level: Intermediate
Arranger:  Voicing: Solo
Instrument: Piano Format: Books
Editor:  Subject: Literature and Repertoire
ISBN-13: 978-1-56939-119-8 Barcode: 674398204137
Theme: Traditional Studies Style: Romantic