FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play!

The Sunken Cathedral

Claude Debussy / edited by Sarah Hutchings

A new edited publication of Debussy’s La cathédrale engloutie “The Sunken Cathedral” from Préludes Book 1, no.10. A must-have piece in any pianist’s library. This new sheet is accessible for students wishing to add to recital repertoire, with spacious pages and recommended fingering for easier reading.

Series: The FJH Piano Solo Series Level: Late Intermediate
Arranger:  Voicing: Solo
Instrument: Piano Format: 
Editor: Sarah Hutchings Subject: Literature and Repertoire
ISBN-13:  Barcode: 241444445136
Theme: Traditional Studies Style: Late Romantic
Additional Resources:
  Add to Wishlist