FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play!

A Walk Through Time Suite

Kevin Costley

This intermediate level solo offers much variety with its three-movement structure. It can be performed either as a suite or as individual recital pieces. Each movement focuses on the thoughts concerning the different parts of time-the first being the expressive Thoughts of Yesterday, the second a reflective mood in Thoughts of Today, and the third with a quick forward motion in Thoughts of Tomorrow. Students will enjoy playing these movements while instilling their personal "thoughts" and feelings into the music.

Series: Written For You Level: Intermediate
Arranger:  Voicing: Solo
Instrument: Piano Format: Sheets
Editor:  Subject: Original Music for Piano
ISBN-13:  Barcode: 674398225026
Theme: Musical Voyage Style: Contemporary
Additional Resources:
  Add to Wishlist