FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play

Masters of the Symphony

featuring the music of Dvořák, Beethoven, and Saint-Saëns
Arranged by Mekel Rogers
Grade: 1.5

Familiar melodies from three famous symphonies are carefully transcribed for developing players in this authentic, yet highly playable arrangement. Included is Dvořák’s Symphony No. 9 “From the New World,” Beethoven’s Symphony No. 7, and Saint-Saëns’ Symphony No. 3 “Organ.” Teaching opportunities abound with this exquisite collection of masterpieces. (2:30)

Audio Only:
Item No.
Full Set: B1773 50.00
Score Only: B1773S 6.00