FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play

Printed Copy
Digital Download

Suite for Brass Quintet

Lauren Bernofsky
Grade: 5

This extensive, powerful work for brass quintet is a significant contribution to the repertoire. Consisting of four movements, the piece is extremely well written and develops logically. All instruments are featured as each movement moves through the full gamut of musical styles. This piece is perfect for a more serious concert performance or festival appearance. Premiered in Boston with wide acclaim. (12:30)

Item No.
Full Set: BR2006 40.00
Score Only: BR2006S 7.50
Digital Download: D-BR2006 40.00