FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play

A Christmas Symphony

Arranged by Elliot Del Borgo
Grade: 1

From one of the country’s most prolific composers, here is an easy holiday work featuring Angels We Have Heard on High, Hark! the Herald Angels Sing, God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen, and O Come, All Ye Faithful. This clever piece captures the spirit of the season while treating each carol as a movement of a small symphony. An ideal choice for directors who have trusted the pen of Elliot Del Borgo for so many years. (2:30)

Audio Only:
Item No.
Full Set: ST6092 50.00
Score Only: ST6092S 5.00