FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play

If It Ain’t Baroque...

Arranged by Timothy Loest
Grade: 1

This exceptional arrangement may well be the first of its kind to capture the spirit of the Baroque period using just six notes! Beginning and ending with Handel’s Hallelujah Chorus, this work also presents Vivaldi’s Spring, Clarke’s Prince of Denmark’s March, and J.S. Bach’s Musette. A rare, unsurpassed find in bringing music history to life. Simply outstanding! (1:30)

Audio Only:
Item No.
Full Set: ST6466 45.00
Score Only: ST6466S 5.00