> Piano Music > Preludes for Piano


Preludes for Piano
Valerie Roth Roubos

FJH2317 / 7.95

This highly original and artistic collection of solos is a major addition to the pedagogical literature. Sensitive musicians will appreciate the lyricism and elegance of the compositions with titles that include: March; While Roses Sleep; Upon a Painted Ocean; I Cannot Hear the Night Wind Sigh; Villanella; and Tender Is the Rain.

01. Upon a Painted Ocean
02. Tender is the Rain
03. Vers Libre
04. While Roses Sleep
05. Villanella
06. I Cannot Hear the Night Wind Sigh
07. March

Search Our Site | Find a Dealer | Catalog Listing
Piano Music | Guitar Music | Concert Band Music
Jazz Ensemble Music | Orchestra Music | Solo & Ensemble Music
Canzonique Music | Percussion Music | Contact Us
Conventions & Workshops | Permission Requests | About Us

Copyright © The FJH Music Company Inc. All rights reserved.