FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play!
FJH1313 / 8.95
Purchase on alfred.com

Fantastic Fingers, Book 3

Christopher Goldston

A wonderful collection of original piano solos that complements the outstanding Fantastic Fingers series. The wide variety of sounds and styles in Book 3 expands the range of the keyboard, while the accessible patterns make these pieces easy to learn and memorize. Students and teachers alike will find these solos as pleasing to the ear as they are fun to play!

Series: Composers In Focus Level: Late Elementary
Arranger:  Voicing: Solo
Instrument: Piano Format: Books
ISBN-13: 978-1-56939-249-2 Barcode: 674398210022
Cotton Candy
Dreamer’s Waltz
Mars Landing
Morning Mist
Open Seas
Ragtag Rag
Russian Circus
Stomping Dance 
Additional Resources:
  Add to Wishlist