FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play!
FJH2085 / 6.95
Purchase on alfred.com

Seven Sonatinas in the Classical Style

Andrey Komanetsky

This collection of original early intermediate/intermediate sonatinas provide fresh thematic teaching material, and serve as excellent preparatory literature to the more difficult works by composers such as Clementi. In addition to being excellent study pieces, they are superb pieces to perform at recitals and competitions.

Series: Composers In Focus Level: Early Intermediate
Arranger:  Voicing: Solo
Instrument: Piano Format: Books
Editor:  Subject: Original Music for Piano
ISBN-13: 978-1-56939-793-0 Barcode: 674398225866
Theme:  Style: Classical
Additional Resources:
  Add to Wishlist