FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play

If It's Not Baroque… 

Various   Arranged by Timothy Loest
Grade 0.5

This exceptional arrangement may well be the first of its kind to capture the spirit of the Baroque period using just six notes! Beginning and ending with Handel’s Hallelujah Chorus, this work also presents Vivaldi’s , Clarke’s , and J.S. Bach’s . A rare, unsurpassed find in bringing music history to life!

Audio Only:
Item No.
Full Set: B1731 40.00
Score Only: B1731S 7.00