FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play

If It Ain't Baroque 

Various   Arranged by Timothy Loest
Grade 1

This exceptional arrangement may well be the first of its kind to capture the spirit of the Baroque period using just six notes! Beginning and ending with Handel’s , this work also presents Vivaldi’s , Clarke’s , and J.S. Bach’s . A rare, unsurpassed find in bringing music history to life. Simply outstanding!

Audio Only:
Item No.
Full Set: ST6466 45.00
Score Only: ST6466S 6.00