FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play!
FJH1562 / 8.95
Purchase on alfred.com

Keyboard Reflections

Various / arr. Robin Thomas

This piano solo collection contains seven hymns and spirituals, arranged for the accomplished church musician, performer, or student, and useful in worship services, recitals, or talent contests. Arranger Robin Thomas is a longtime church musician, performer, and college-level piano instructor. These arrangements could be considered tone poems as Mrs. Thomas uses the full expressive range of the piano to illustrate the message of the hymns on which they are based. Titles include: Come, Thou Almighty King; I Love to Tell the Story; There Is a Balm in Gilead; Old Time Religion; There Is a Fountain; Open My Eyes, That I May See; and a rare setting of When They Ring Those Golden Bells.

Series: The FJH Sacred Piano Library Level: Advanced
Arranger: Robin Thomas Voicing: Solo
Instrument: Piano Format: Books
Editor:  Subject: Sacred
ISBN-13: 978-1-56939-466-3 Barcode: 674398217731
Theme: Sacred Style: 
Come, Thou Almighty King
I Love to Tell the Story
There Is a Balm in Gilead
Old Time Religion
There Is a Fountain
Open My Eyes, That I May See
When They Ring Those Golden Bells. 
Additional Resources:
  Add to Wishlist